International Committee

The aim of the International Committee (IC) is to translate and promote FSRH products to an international audience to support them in their delivery of high quality sexual and reproductive healthcare.

You can find out more about the committee and FSRH's global work here

Committee members

  • Nicky Morgan (Chair)
  • Sarah Randall
  • Chelsea Morroni
  • Rachel D’souza
  • Simphiwe Sesane
  • Chelsea Morroni
  • Anna Graham
  • Neda Taghinejadi
  • Katie Conway
  • Maryam Nasri

FSRH Staff

Read more about our five year international strategy 

Read more about our different committees

Read about our current committee vacancies